Products from DIATECH

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
DIA-COMPE brakeshoeset - P2 71
DIA-COMPE brakeshoeset - P2 71
→ This high-quality brakeshoes fit in the DIA-COMPE AF 990 brake. A special rubber compound guarantees a good braking behavior. Specifications: DIATECH brakeshoe set Delivery: 4 brakeshoes ( 2 pair ) For the DIA-COMPE AD 990 brake...
€12.95 *
Dia-Compe FS 990 - P1 105
Dia-Compe FS 990 - P1 105
→ Cool retro U-brake with a high brake force (behind + ahead). Specifications: Diatech Compe FS 990 U-brake Retro brake with nice design For back and front For Freestyle BMX Colour: black Weight: 260g
€19.95 *
Diatech Compe AD 990 - P2 65
Diatech Compe AD 990 - P2 65
→ Retro U-Brake for front+rear, which has a nice ageless design. Specifications: DIATECH AD 990 U-brake Material: aluminum Model: Compe AD 990 Colour: black Weight: only 260g!
€24.95 *
Diatech Hombre brake set - S14
Diatech Hombre brake set - S14
→ Rare Diatech U-Brake (rear+front) which consist of aluminum and is due to this very lightweight. Specifications Diatech "Hombre" U-Brake Material: aluminum Model: Diatech Hombre Usable as rear- and frontbrake U-Brake Colour: white...
€59.95 *
DIATECH Hombre Fiesta brake shoe set - P2 62
DIATECH Hombre Fiesta brake shoe set - P2 62
→This DIATECH brakeshoe set is the perfect upgrade for your hombre brake and gives you a even better braking behavior. The set contains all needed parts for the upgrade. Specifications: DIATECH "Hombre Fiesta" brake shoe set For the...
€12.95 *
Diatech Magic brake - P2 64
Diatech Magic brake - P2 64
→ Classical BMX brake (front+rear) from the brand Diatech for best retardation. Specifications: Diatech "Magic" brake Cold forged aluminum Usable as front and rear brake Colour: black For Freestyle Weight: 270g
€19.95 *
DIATECH rotor - P2 47
DIATECH rotor - P2 47
→ Old school rotorfrom the brand Diatech with loose ball bearings. Specifications: Brand: Diatech System Diatech (SD) rotor Loose ball Colour: chrome This article is a historical product. Old school!
€14.95 *
DIATECH Tech 77 SD brakelever right - F61
DIATECH Tech 77 SD brakelever right - F61
→ This high-quality DIATECH BMX brakelever was specially produced for KHE and is especially stable. Specifications: Diatech Tech 77 "System Diatech" ( special edition for KHEbikes! ) Right brakelever Colour: black The lever features a...
€39.95 *
DIATECH Tech 77 SD brakelever right - F61
DIATECH Tech 77 SD brakelever right - F61
→ This high-quality DIATECH BMX brakelever was specially produced for KHE and is especially stable. Specifications: Diatech Tech 77 "System Diatech" ( special edition for KHEbikes! ) Right brakelever Colour: black The lever features a...
€49.95 *
DIATECH Tech 99 SD brakelever right - F19-1
DIATECH Tech 99 SD brakelever right - F19-1
→ This DIATECH BMX brakelever was especially produced for KHE and fits due to the adapters for 25,4mm or 22,2mm bars. Specifications: Diatech Tech 99 "System Diatech" ( special edition for KHEbikes! ) Right brakelever Colour: black The...
€59.95 *
DIATECH Tech 99 SD brakelever right - F50
DIATECH Tech 99 SD brakelever right - F50
→ Especially for KHEbikes produces brakelever from the brand DIATECH, made of lightweight aluminum. Specifications: Diatech Tech 99 "System Diatech" ( special edition for KHEbikes! ) Right brakelever Colour: black / silver The brakelever...
€59.95 *
DIATECH TECH-99 left brakelever - S16
DIATECH TECH-99 left brakelever - S16
→ Forged aluminum brake lever, from Diatech and with hinge and adapter for attachment. Specifications: Model: Tech99 Colour: black Left lever Material: Aluminum Size: 25,4mm / 1", or 22,2mm with the adapter Weight: 124g
€49.95 *
DIATECH TECH-99 right brakelever - S16
DIATECH TECH-99 right brakelever - S16
→ Forged aluminum brake lever, from Diatech and with hinge and adapter for attachment. Specifications: Model: Tech99 Colour: black Right lever Material: Aluminum Size: 25,4mm / 1", with adapter for 22,2mm Weight: just 124g
€49.95 *
Viewed

Telefonische Beratung unter 07247 - 9545580 | Mo.-Fr. von 9.00 - 17.00

Produkte von DIATECH

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
DIA-COMPE Bremskabelklemme - F14-1
DIA-COMPE Bremskabelklemme - F14-1
→ Diese Bremskabelklemme ist für alle gängigen Bremskabel geeignet und klemmt zuverlässig. Daten im Überblick: DIATECH Dia-Compe Bremskabelklemme Geeignet für alle Bremsen / Bremskabel Farbe: chrom
9,95 € *
DIA-COMPE Bremsschuhset - P2 71
DIA-COMPE Bremsschuhset - P2 71
→ Diese hochwertigen Bremsschuhe passen für die DIA-COMPE AD 990 Bremse. Eine spezielle Gummimischung sorgt für besonders gutes Bremsverhalten. Daten im Überblick: DIATECH Bremsschuh set Umfang: 4 Bremsschuhe ( 2 Paar ) Für die DIA-COMPE...
19,95 € *
Dia-Compe FS 990 - P1 105
Dia-Compe FS 990 - P1 105
→ Coole Retro U-Bremse mit hoher Bremskraft (Vorne + Hinten). Daten im Überblick: Diatech Compe FS 990 U-Brake Retro Bremse mit edlem Design Für hinten und vorne Für Freestyle BMX Farbe: schwarz Gewicht: 260g
29,95 € *
Diatech Compe AD 990 - P2 65
Diatech Compe AD 990 - P2 65
→ Retro U-Bremse für vorne+hinten, die noch heute mit ihrem zeitlosen Design besticht Daten im Überblick: DIATECH Compe AD 990 Bremse Material: Aluminium Farbe: schwarz Gewicht: nur 260g!
24,95 € *
Diatech Hombre Bremsset - S14
Diatech Hombre Bremsset - S14
→ Seltene Diatech Bremse (vorne+hinten) die aus Aluminium besteht und somit sehr leicht ist. Daten im Überblick: Diatech "Hombre" U-Brake Material: kalt geschmiedete Aluminium Arme Einbauhöhe: 26mm Vorne und hinten benutzbar Duale...
59,95 € *
DIATECH Hombre Fiesta Bremsschuhe - P2 62
DIATECH Hombre Fiesta Bremsschuhe - P2 62
→ Dieses DIATECH Bremsschuh Set ist das perfekte Upgrade für deine Hombre Bremse, das für noch bessere Bremswirkung sorgt. Das Set enthält alle benötigten Teile für das Upgrade. Daten im Überblick: DIATECH "Hombre Fiesta" Bremsschuh Set...
14,95 € *
Diatech Magic Bremse - P2 64
Diatech Magic Bremse - P2 64
→ Klassische BMX Bremse (hinten+vorne) der Marke Diatech die für gute Bremswirkung sorgt. Daten im Überblick: Diatech "Magic" Bremse Material: aus kalt geschmiedetem Aluminium Farbe: schwarz Als vordere und hintere Bremse verwendbar Für...
24,95 € *
DIATECH Rotor - P2 47
DIATECH Rotor - P2 47
→ Old school Rotor der Marke Diatech mit loose ball Lagern. Daten im Überblick: Marke: Diatech System Diatech (SD) Rotor Loose ball Farbe: chrom Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich um ein historisches Produkt. Old school!
19,95 € *
DIATECH Tech 77 SD Bremshebel rechts - F61
DIATECH Tech 77 SD Bremshebel rechts - F61
→ Dieser hochwertige DIATECH Bremshebel ist eine Spezialanfertigung für KHE und besonders stabil. Daten im Überblick: Diatech Tech 77 "System Diatech" ( Spezialanfertigung für KHEbikes! ) Rechter Bremshebel Farbe: schwarz Material: aus...
59,95 € *
DIATECH Tech 99 SD Bremshebel rechts - F19-1
DIATECH Tech 99 SD Bremshebel rechts - F19-1
→ Dieser DIATECH BMX Bremshebel ist eine Spezialanfertigung für KHE und passt dank den Adaptern auf 25,4mm und 22,2mm Lenker. Daten im Überblick: Diatech Tech 99 "System Diatech" ( Spezialanfertigung für KHEbikes! ) Rechter Bremshebel...
59,95 € *
DIATECH Tech 99 SD Bremshebel rechts - F50
DIATECH Tech 99 SD Bremshebel rechts - F50
→ Speziell für KHEbikes angefertigter Bremshebel von der Marke DIATECH, hergestellt aus leichtem Aluminium. Daten im Überblick: Diatech Tech 99 "System Diatech" ( Spezialanfertigung für KHEbikes! ) Rechter Bremshebel Farbe: schwarz /...
59,95 € *
DIATECH TECH-99 linker Bremshebel - S16
DIATECH TECH-99 linker Bremshebel - S16
→ Geschmiedeter Alu-Bremshebel aus dem Hause DIATECH, mit Scharnier und Adapter zur Befestigung. Daten im Überblick: Modell: Tech99 Farbe: schwarz Linker Hebel Material: Aluminium Größe: 25,4mm / 1", mit Adapter für 22,2mm Gewicht: nur 124g
49,95 € *
DIATECH TECH-99 rechter Bremshebel - S16
DIATECH TECH-99 rechter Bremshebel - S16
→ Geschmiedeter Alu-Bremshebel aus dem Hause DIATECH, mit Scharnier und Adapter zur Befestigung. Daten im Überblick: Modell: Tech99 Farbe: schwarz Rechter Hebel Material: Aluminium Größe: 25,4mm / 1", mit Adapter für 22,2mm Gewicht: nur...
49,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen